Kontakt

 

Företagsledning

Pär-Magnus Olofsson
Vd/Projektledare

0644-64 21 03
070-670 03 22
par-magnus@attacustrahus.se

 

Anders Blomberg
Vice Vd

0644-64 21 07
073-507 35 86
anders@attacustrahus.se

 

HR

Petra Hellström
HR-specialist

0644-64 21 08
petra@attacustrahus.se

   

Ekonomi

Susanne Söderman
Ekonomi, Jämtland

0644-64 21 06
susanne@attacustrahus.se

 

Marianne Nordborg
Ekonomi, Småland

0644-64 21 52
marianne@attacusbetonghus.se

 

 

 

Projektledning, Sälj

Magnus Nilsson
Projektledare
0644-64 21 16
073-059 86 26
magnus@attacustrahus.se

 

Martin Reinholz
Projektledare
0491-76 31 71
076-677 97 66
martin@attacustrahus.se

 

 

 

Johan Edman
Projektledare

0644-64 21 04
070-371 72 68 ​
johan@attacustrahus.se

 

Christer Modin
Projektledare

0644-64 21 05

christer.m@attacustrahus.se

Johan Danielsson
Projektledare

0644-64 21 19

johan.d@attacustrahus.se

Produktion, Jämtland

David Roos
Produktionschef
0644-64 21 11
070-343 53 74
david@attacustrahus.se

Staffan Lundebo
Projektverkare/
Transportledare

0644-64 21 14
070-326 75 25
staffan@attacustrahus.se

 

 

Assar Raftheim
Inköp

0644-64 21 10
070-632 76 93
assar@attacustrahus.se 

Börje Litzell
Projektverkare

0644-64 21 15

070-247 32 56
borje@attacustrahus.se

Magnus Eriksson
Projektverkare
0644-64 21 18 
magnus.e@attacustrahus.se

   

 

 

Produktion, Småland

Thore Andersson
Produktionschef​/
Personalansvarig


0491-76 31 72
thore@attacustrahus.se

 

Torgny Albertsson
Arbetsledare

0491-76 31 76
076-776 15 50
torgny@attacustrahus.se

 

Sohlbert Johansson
Inköp/
Transportledare

0491-76 31 79
070-223 98 79
sohlbert@attacustrahus.se

Maria Carlqvist
Inköp 
0491-76 31 73
maria@attacustrahus.se

 

 

Björn Thyrén
Projektverkare

0491-76 31 78
072-206 60 66

björn@attacustrahus.se

Zenko Tenic
Projektverkare
0491-76 31 75
072-711 69 18

zenko@attacustrahus.se

Attacus Trähus i Jämtland AB Attacus Trähus i Småland AB
Brevadress
Attacus Trähus AB
Box 30
830 70 Hammerdal
Lev.adress
Attacus Trähus AB
Järnvägsvägsgatan 20
830 70 Hammerdal
Fakt.adress
Attacus Trähus i Jämtland AB
Box 725
831 28 Östersund
Brev/Lev.adress
Attacus Trähus AB
Bruksgatan 60
570 75 Fågelfors
Fakt.adress
Attacus Trähus i Småland AB
Box 725
831 28 Östersund