Kontakt

Företagsledning

Pär-Magnus Olofsson
Vd/Projektledare

0644-64 21 03
070-670 03 22
par-magnus@attacustrahus.se

Ekonomi

Susanne Söderman
Ekonomi, Jämtland

0644-64 21 06

susanne@attacustrahus.se

 

Marianne Nordborg
Ekonomi, Småland

0644-64 21 52

marianne@attacustrahus.se

 

Projektledning, Sälj

Kenneth Bengtsson
Projektledare/
Inköpsansvarig

0644-64 21 01
070-670 67 04
kenneth@attacustrahus.se

 

Magnus Nilsson
Projektledare

0644-64 21 16
073-059 86 26
magnus@attacustrahus.se

 

 

Gerhard Törnqvist
Projektledare

0644-64 21 02
070-330 27 95
gerhard@attacustrahus.se

 

Johan Edman
Projektledare

0644-64 21 04
070-371 72 68​
johan@attacustrahus.se

 

Joakim Haglund
Projektledare

0644-64 21 17

joakim@attacustrahus.se

Johan Danielsson
Projektledare



johan.d@attacustrahus.se

Produktion, Jämtland

David Roos
Produktionschef
0644-64 21 11
070-343 53 74
david@attacustrahus.se

 

Torbjörn Olsson
Arbetsledare/
Personalansvarig

0644-64 21 13
073-280 12 07
torbjorn@attacustrahus.se

 

 

Mats Jönsson
Verkstadschef/
Anläggningsansvarig

0644-64 21 08
070-698 99 26
mats@attacustrahus.se

 

 

Staffan Lundebo
Projektverkare/
Inköp/ Transportledare

0644-64 21 14
070-326 75 25
staffan@attacustrahus.se

 

 

Assar Raftheim
Inköp

0644-64 21 10
070-632 76 93​
assar@attacustrahus.se

 

Börje Litzell
Projektverkare/
Inköp

0644-64 21 15
070-247 32 56
borje@attacustrahus.se



 

Produktion, Småland

Thore Andersson
Produktionschef​/
Personalansvarig


076-644 19 59
thore@attacustrahus.se

 

Torgny Albertsson
Arbetsledare

0491-76 31 76
076-776 15 50
torgny@attacustrahus.se

 

Sohlbert Johansson
Inköp/
Transportledare

0491-76 31 79
070-223 98 79
sohlbert@attacustrahus.se

 

 

Martin Reinholz
Projektverkare/
Inköp

0491-76 31 71
076-677 97 66
martin@attacustrahus.se

Maria Carlqvist
Inköp förbrukning


072-553 30 53
maria@attacustrahus.se

Attacus Trähus i Jämtland AB Attacus Trähus i Småland AB
Brevadress
Attacus Trähus AB
Box 30
830 70 Hammerdal
Lev.adress
Attacus Trähus AB
Järnvägsvägsgatan 20
830 70 Hammerdal
Fakt.adress
Attacus Trähus i Jämtland AB
Box 725
831 28 Östersund
Brev/Lev.adress
Attacus Trähus AB
Bruksgatan 60
570 75 Fågelfors
Fakt.adress
Attacus Trähus i Småland AB
Box 725
831 28 Östersund