FÖRETAGSLEDNING

Pär-Magnus Olofsson
Pär-Magnus Olofsson
VD / Försäljning par-magnus.olofsson@attacustrahus.se 0644-64 21 03

MARKNAD / SÄLJ

Johan Edman
Johan Edman
Projektledare / Säljare johan.edman@attacustrahus.se 0644-64 21 04
Johan Fransson
Johan Fransson
Projektledare / Säljare johan.fransson@attacustrahus.se 0644-64 21 05

PROJEKTLEDARE

Johan Edman
Johan Edman
Projektledare / Säljare johan.edman@attacustrahus.se 0644-64 21 04
Johan Fransson
Johan Fransson
Projektledare / Säljare johan.fransson@attacustrahus.se 0644-64 21 05
Zenko Tenic
Zenko Tenic
Projektledare zenko.tenic@attacustrahus.se 0491-76 31 75

KONSTRUKTION

Bengt Isberg
Bengt Isberg
Konstruktör/statiker bengt.isberg@attacustrahus.se 0644-64 21 19
Jennifer Nordlöf
Jennifer Nordlöf
Konstruktör/statiker jennifer.nordlof@attacustrahus.se 0644-64 21 65
Sebastian Olsson
Sebastian Olsson
Konstruktör/statiker sebastian.olsson@attacustrahus.se 0644-64 21 02

EKONOMI / ADMINISTRATION

Mia Blomberg
Mia Blomberg
Ekonomiassistent mia.blomberg@attacustrahus.se 0644-64 21 55
Susanne Söderman
Susanne Söderman
Ekonom/Löner susanne.soderman@attacustrahus.se 0644-64 21 06

TRÄ HAMMERDAL

Andreas Hagström
Andreas Hagström
Arbetsledare andreas.hagstrom@attacustrahus.se
Bertil Johansson
Bertil Johansson
Transport/Inköp bertil.johansson@attacustrahus.se 0644-64 21 16
David Roos
David Roos
Platschef, Trä Hammerdal david.roos@attacustrahus.se 0644-64 21 11
Joakim Haglund
Joakim Haglund
Projektberedare joakim.haglund@attacustrahus.se 0644-64 21 17
Magnus Eriksson
Magnus Eriksson
Projektberedare magnus.eriksson@attacustrahus.se 0644-64 21 18

TRÄ FÅGELFORS

Björn Thyrén
Björn Thyrén
Projektberedare / Inköp bjorn.thyren@attacustrahus.se 0491-76 31 78
Martin Gröschl
Martin Gröschl
Arbetsledare martin.groschl@attacustrahus.se 0491-76 31 81
Robert Sandquist
Robert Sandquist
Projektberedare/Transportledare robert.sandquist@attacustrahus.se 0491-76 31 76
Sohlbert Johansson
Sohlbert Johansson
Platschef, Trä Fågelfors sohlbert.johansson@attacustrahus.se 0491-76 31 79
Postadress

Järnvägsgatan 20
833 41 Hammerdal

Faktureringinfo

Läs mer

Växelnummer

Ring oss på
+46 (0) 644 - 64 21 00

E-postadress

Skriv till oss på
info@attacustrahus.se